Klein Boishaai family

Home Page of Paarl Boys Primary > Contact Us > Klein Boishaai family

EDUCATORS

SONY DSC

Mr Henco Bester

Headmaster

hbester@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mr Wilhelm Ferreira

Departement Head: Senior Phase

wferreira@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Me. Lindi Vermeulen

Grade 6E Teacher

lvermeulen@paarlboysp.co.za

Mr. Jaandri Visser

Graad 5 Klas Assistent

rdebruin@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mrs Ezanne Hattingh

Grade 4E Teacher

ehattingh@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mrs Philippa Teggin

Grade 3E Teacher

pteggin@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mrs Mia van Huyssteen

Graad 2A Opvoeder

mvhuyssteen@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mrs Zuléka Smit

Grade 1E Teacher

zsmit@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mrs Mariaan Scheepers

Graad R Opvoeder

mscheepers@paarlboysp.co.za

Sonnika Venter

Mrs Sonnika Venter

Music Teacher

sventer@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mr. Jordaan Basson

2nd in Charge/Head of Sport

jbasson@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mr. Chris Zondagh

Graad 7A Opvoeder

czondagh@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mr Greg Pheiffer

Grade 6E Teacher

gpheiffer@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mr. Robert Bartlett

Graad 5A Opvoeder

rbartlett@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Me. Monette Pretorius

Graad 4A Opvoeder

mpretorius@paarlboysp.co.za

20151123_072348

Mrs Sandra le Roux

Department Head Jnr/Graad 3A Opvoeder

slroux@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Me. Ené de Bruin

Grade 2E Teacher

edbruin@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mrs Francis Olfin

Grade 1E Teacher

folfin@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mrs Wendy Black

Grade R Teacher

wblack@paarlboysp.co.za

Martjie Burger

Me. Martjie Burger

Musiek Onderwyser

mburger@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mrs Marinda le Roux

GB Deputy Head/Curriculum Head

mlroux@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mrs Tracy Holm

Grade 7E Teacher

tholm@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Me. Michelle van Rooyen

Graad 6 & 7 Klas Assistent

mvanrooyen@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Ms Tasja Stroebel

Grade 5E Teacher

tstroebel@paarlboysp.co.za

Mr. Roubi Kapp

Graad 4 Klas Assistent

jvisser@paarlboysp.co.za

Me. Meghan van Niekerk

Graad 3 Klas Assistent

ksteenkamp@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mrs Cecile Marx

Graad 2 Klas Assistent

cmarx@paarlboysp.co.za

MICHAELA

Me. Michaela Young

Graad 1 Klas Assistent

myoung@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mrs Heidi Kotze

Graad R Klas Assistent

hkotze@paarlboysp.co.za

I AM KLEIN BOISHAAI

ADMINISTRATION

SONY DSC

Mrs Carike Dewey

PA to the Headmaster / Finance

cdewey@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mrs Zelda van Dyk

School Secretary

zvdyk@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mrs Alison Turner

Financial Secretary

aturner@paarlboysp.co.za

                                   Mrs Wendy du Plessis

                                   Computer Centre Administrator

                                   wdplessis@paarlboysp.co.za

HENRY-LOUIS

                             

 

 

               

 

 

 

Mr. Henry-Louis Mouton

 ITC Administrato

hlmouton@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mrs Eldorét Ferreira

Sport and Marketing

eferreira@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mr. Danie van der Nest

Skills Specialist

dvdnest@paarlboysp.co.za

SONY DSC

Mr. Cedric Williams

Sport Administrator

cwilliams@paarlboysp.co.za

                                    Mrs Rolette Laubscher

                                    Klerebank

                               rlaubscher@paarlboysp.co.za

                                    Mrs Ilse vol Wielligh

                                    Learner Support

                                    ivwielligh@paarlboysp.co.za

AFTERCARE

                                      Mrs Elmaree Neethling

                                      Head of Aftercare

                                        Mrs Michelle Monk

                                        Aftercare Assistant / 2-IC

SONY DSC

Me. Anoescha Paulse

Aftercare Assistant

 

SONY DSC

Me. Sonja Snyman

Aftercare Assistant

 

SONY DSC

Mrs Lee-Anne Prent

Aftercare Assistant

 

                                     Me. Janette Booysen

                                     Aftercare Assistant

                                    Me. Maud Goodall

                                    Aftercare Assistant

GROUNDKEEPING PERSONNEL

                                                 Mr. Piet Pretorius

                                                 Maintenance Manager

                                            Mr. Theo Loubser

                                            Foreman

SONY DSC

Mrs Emma Warries

Cleaner

SONY DSC

Mr Donnely Matenga

Groundskeeper

SONY DSC

Mrs Sonia Groenewald

Cleaner

SONY DSC

Mr Thabo Tlhaole

Groundskeeper

SONY DSC

Mrs Charlene Krotz

Cleaner

SONY DSC

Mr. Abdullah Hammes

Groundskeeper

(Visited 3,881 times, 1 visits today)
Skip to toolbar