Klein Boishaai family

Home Page of Paarl Boys Primary > Contact Us > Klein Boishaai family

EDUCATORS

teachers 2018
Alison Turner aturner@paarlboysp.co.za
Almi Swart aswart@paarlboysp.co.za
Anke Voges avoges@paarlboysp.co.za
Anna-Marié Schoeman amschoeman@paarlboysp.co.za
Biblioteek bib@paarlboysp.co.za
Carike Dewey cdewey@paarlboysp.co.za
Cedric Williams cwilliams@paarlboysp.co.za
Chris Zondagh czondagh@paarlboysp.co.za
Corné de Clerk cdeclerk@paarlboysp.co.za
Danie van der Nest dvdnest@paarlboysp.co.za
Elmerre Neethling eneethling@paarlboysp.co.za
Elmo Wolfaardt ewolfaardt@paarlboysp.co.za
Ene de Bruin edbruin@paarlboysp.co.za
Ezandri Vermooten evermooten@paarlboysp.co.za
Ezanne Hattingh ehattingh@paarlboysp.co.za
Francis Olfin folfin@paarlboysp.co.za
Fransie Kruger fkruger@paarlboysp.co.za
Helen Keuler hkeuler@paarlboysp.co.za
Henco Bester hbester@paarlboysp.co.za
Henry-Louis Mouton hlmouton@paarlboysp.co.za
Isabella van Rooijen ivanrooijen@paarlboysp.co.za
Keagan Hasley khasley@paarlboysp.co.za
Marianne Scheepers mscheepers@paarlboysp.co.za
Marinda le Roux mlroux@paarlboysp.co.za
Martjie Snyman msnyman@paarlboysp.co.za
Mia Kennedy mkennedy@paarlboysp.co.za
Monette Pretorius mpretorius@paarlboysp.co.za
Monique du Plessis mduplessis@paarlboysp.co.za
Niel Oelofse noelofse@paarlboysp.co.za
Philippa Teggin pteggin@paarlboysp.co.za
Robert Bartlett rbartlett@paarlboysp.co.za
Robyn Hill rhill@paarlboysp.co.za
Rolette Laubscher rlaubscher@paarlboysp.co.za
Sandra Le Roux slroux@paarlboysp.co.za
Sonnika Venter sventer@paarlboysp.co.za
Tasja Stroebel tstroebel@paarlboysp.co.za
Tracy Holm tholm@paarlboysp.co.za
Wendy du Plessis wdplessis@paarlboysp.co.za
Zuleka Smit zsmit@paarlboysp.co.za
(Visited 5,331 times, 6 visits today)
Skip to toolbar